Dr. Ginny Christian Angel Card Readings
Your Subtitle text
Testimonials

Look at the most recent comments:




January 4, 2014
"...Well you know I had to write and tell you "You were right"!  Honestly Dr. Ginny when you said all those things would happen and in such detail I thought to myself, "This is a really nice lady but there is no way thats going to happen".  Then just as you said it all happened. I couldnt beleive my eyes.  I told my husband you are amazing.  Your gift is so special.  When I called you I was crying and so upset and I thought my world was coming to an end and now everything has turned around.  You are truly amazing and the Angels too! All I can say is Thank YOU!..."

September 17, 2013
Dr. Ginny, just wanted to say thank you.  I did not think it would happen but it did and just as you said it would. I know I can be judgemental sometimes and I never actually believed what you said would happen would happen.  But it did happen just as you said it would.  Thank you for all your help.  You are truly gifted!

August 3, 2013:

Dear Dr. Ginny, I  had to write to you and thank you. I'm sure you remember me.  I know that you do a lot of workshops in Cassadaga Florida and I went there to get a reading.  You happened to be going to dinner and I recognized you from your picture.  If you recall you were with your co-host from  your radio show and I screamed your name out.  You didn't even startle (you must get that a lot)! I made my way across the campus bookstore parking lot and asked you if you would read for me.  You were so kind and explained you would be happy to and gave me your card.  But as  you may recall I was in a very desperate situation although I did not tell you that at the time. I just begged you to read for me right there and then. You explained you were meeting several people for dinner at the Cassadaga Hotel and asked me to please contact you first thing in the morning.  Dr. Ginny I cant explain why or how we came to meet that day. I know I have heard about you; listened to your radio show, I even spend time on your website, but I had no idea I would run into you that evening. I felt such a connection to you I know I was incredibly rude when I persisted and said, "I need to read with you".  You looked into my eyes and you must have seen my desperation because you said yes! You explained that normally you would not do this but you saw the desperation in my eyes.  We sat on the porch of the Cassadaga Hotel and ordered some ice tea and you just started talking to me and as  you did you saw everything that was literally tearing me apart.  My saw that my son had committed suicide and that I carried so much guilt and shame.  Every day it was hard for me to even breath and when I went to bed at night, I often prayed to not wake up again.  But you spoke to me in a way that opened up my heart and made me understand.  You told me things about my son that no one could know and things about our relationship that was so accurate it was as if you had been living with us. You told me how he was no longer suffering and how he was so sorry to have caused me all this pain.  He even gave me a message about a man that just asked me to marry him that very day.  He said, "Momma say "yes"." I was shaking all over but knew you truly were connecting to my beautiful boy.  You spent 45 minutes helping this crazy women who pulled you off the street and begged  you to read for her.  What you don't know is that day you changed my life. I was finally able to let go of the pain and move forward.  There are no words to describe what you have done for me and for my familia. No amount of thank you's can ever make up for what you did for me that evening. I do not know many people who would have stopped their plans the way you did to help what must have looked like a crazy Spanish women in a parking lot who did not speak such a good English.  But you did, and I am writing to you to say thank  you.  To tell you what you did was more than all the money in the world could ever buy me.  To tell you that you are truly blessed with the Holy Spirit.  
(M. A.) 

July 7, 2013:

Dear Dr. Ginny,
I came to see you while I was on vacation with my family in Florida a little over 6 months ago.  I was in a bad place and I was just getting over a really bad break up and had lost my job. You told me I would find work in three and half months in my field and that I would meet a new guy that really respected me and held me in high regard.  Well you were right on both!  I got a job exactly 3 months and 14 days after we met.  It is in the hospital where I
 live and there was only one person per hospital that did what I do and I was so blessed.  Then 6 weeks ago I met this amazing man and we are headed for a great relationship! You were a great help to me and I just want to say thank you.  Before someone goes to see Mickey Mouse they should come to see you!!!

July 1, 2013:


Dr. Ginny,
I wanted to write and tell you that everything you said would happen did happen. Even the job you said I would get I got!  The day I called you and you told me I would get the job I applied and interviewed for, well they called me that very day late and told me I had the job!!! Thank you for helping during this difficult time, you are the best at what  you do, God bless you!!! 

April 25th, 2013:

Dear Dr. Ginny, I cannot say enough on how much I appreciate what you have done for me. I was anxious and worried and after we spoke I felt a calmness come over me. I believed what the Angels said and I knew that I just had to have the patience to let God guide my life.  Here it is 3 months later and everything you said would happen did.  You are AMAZING!!!! Now I have the funds to get the new house (yes I have already signed for it) plus just as you predicted the special man in my life did see the light and we are going to be moving into the new place together.  Thank you for all you do!

Barbara C.

April, 10th, 2013

You so eased my fears, thank you thank you thank you!
I know you must hear this all the time but your reading changed my life.  There is no way you could have known the things you knew...you are truly gifted.

Donna K.


April 7th, 2013

"...you are such a caring individual I am amazed at how much compassion you have for your clients.  I feel it every time I speak with you.  As always your readings are on target and inspirational, simply love you....."

April 1st, 2013

Caring,   and accurate, what more could a person ask for!

I love Dr. Ginny too!!!!
by: Anonymous

Dr. Ginny performed a Chakra healing for both my Mom and I. After my Mom had seen so many noticeable changes in me, she had to get one too! I had mine done first about a year ago and my Mom was so impressed with the changes in me that she wanted one too! I found Dr. Ginny on her website (www.drginny.com) And now I listen to her weekly radio show, we love Dr. Ginny!!!

Gentle way; She felt like my friend
by: Lori

I had my first reading with Dr. Ginny the other day and she was so intuitive about my personality and what I was facing. She gave me such insight and ways to help myself. I learned a lot in such a short time and she gave me a sense of peace. I will certainly talk to her again in the future...

solid, intelligent, someone you can trust
by: K mom

I have been talking with Dr. Ginny for about 9 months. I can attest that she is amazing and has incredible intuition and clarity. I look at her as more more counselor as she has helped me to make changes in my life after a series of tragedies. I am growing stronger and her clarity has helped me to grow and learn. I feel that my spiritual life has also grown as I now have a better understanding of how God, angels and our loved ones who have passed on, are there for us. She has given me hope for the future when I had pretty much lost all hope.

Dr.Ginny “Voted Best Psychic”

by Janice
(Dallas TX USA)

I just wanted to leave a good word for Dr. Ginny. I found her website (www.drginny.com) by doing a web search and I have been having her read for me for close to a year now. I am amazed at how accurate she is. When I started calling her I was in a pretty bad state. I had an addiction problem and my husband had divorced me over it. I still loved my husband and wanted him back. Dr.Ginny used all her abilities to show me that the future could be just what I wanted and then helped me through the difficult process of getting clean. I can't thank her enough for her support and guidance. She told me he would come home and our family life would be back to what it once was only better. She helped me to understand using her psychic abilities what triggers my destructive behaviour going all the way back to my childhood that caused me to not be able to give up my addiction. Once she pointed out the things that she instinctively knew regarding my childhood I started to the see the pattern that I had developed that had destroyed my family and could destroy my life. After six months clean my ex-husband came back and we are all under one roof. In two months we are going to once again get married and this time it will last. Without Dr. Ginny’s help I would never be at this point...frankly I was so close to giving up when I first called her that I am not sure if it were not for her I would still be on this earth. I owe her my life. Thank you Dr. Ginny for sharing your blessings with me, I can never repay you for what you gave me back!

 

 


Psychic Dr. Ginny

by Josephine

I really felt the need to write in about someone I found online. I was searching for a psychic but what I got was so much more. I wanted a Christian Psychic but at the same time was looking for someone who understood that I was a Catholic and had problems with talking to a psychic. I saw an advert online for Dr. Ginny (www.drginny.com).

When I called her she instinctively knew that I felt uncomfortable and we talked about it and then she started to counsel me. She is a Christian Counselor too and she said that communication with the Angels can be done by anyone and that I could learn how to “hear” my Angels and learn to communicate with them directly. I loved the idea and frankly have never felt so comfortable talking to someone I have never even met before. But the best part was that she made me realize that my problem was something that was more common sense related and she helped me through it with guidance and prayers. I can’t believe how much better I felt after and I have called her on several occasions since to help with other “life” issues that have come up. I guess what I want to say is, “Thank You”. I was in a very vulnerable situation and could have been easily taken advantage of and Dr. Ginny was so kind, warm and professional. She truly is a blessing and I just wanted to world to know it. Plus I have made great strides in communicating with my Angels and I have her to thank for that too! If you’re looking for a psychic who is willing to take the time and help you for real and not take advantage, then call her, she's honest and really cares.

The BEST! Thanks so much. Amazingly accurate and insightful. A+

 

Jul-14-11

 

--

 

 

The REAL DEAL! You are an amazingly gifted counselor Dr Ginny. 5 stars!!!

 

Jul-14-11

 

--

 

 

A truly gifted, beautiful lady, genuine and accurate. Trust this one! A+A+A+A+A+

 

Jul-07-11

 

 

 

 

Thanks Ginny! Will call again!

 

Jul-07-11

 

--

 

 

thank you for the fast read,,fingers crossed this is "our" best year ever.

 

Jul-05-11

 

--

 

 

My 5th reading, Dr. G is the best - Thanks for all your help!

 

Jun-15-11

 

--

 

 

she is amazing....i never use that word, but she is!

 

Jun-09-11

 

--

 

 

always positive

 

May-05-11

 

--

 

 

Wonderful reading!

 

Apr-04-11

 

--

 

 

Return customer, I couldn't ask for better!

 

Apr-04-11

 

--

 

 

Return customer, Dr G is always helpful!

 

Apr-04-11

 

--

 

 

thanks

 

Mar-31-11

 

--

 

 

Ginny, as always best quality reading!

 

Mar-30-11

 

--

 

 

prompt and positive

 

Mar-29-11

 

--

 

 

Honest and Sincere person...

Member i

Mar-27-11

 

 

 

 

 

--

--

Thank you! Amazing as always

Member id 

Mar-25-11

 

--

--

Great communication!

Member id 

Mar-17-11

 

--

--

An amazing woman with a wonderful gift. I rely on Dr. Ginny

Member id 

Mar-15-11

 

--

--

reassuring

Mar-12-11

 

--

--

Just give her a try, wonderful thank you

Member id 

Mar-08-11

 

--

--

Member id )

 

--

--

RIght on, as always! Thank you!

Member id )

Feb-25-11

 

--

--

A very wonderful Lady & a very informative & pleasant experience!!!! AAA+++

Member id )

Feb-23-11

 

--

--

A very wonderful & enlightening experience!!! AAA+++

Member id 

Feb-23-11

 

--

--

Wonderful,Accurate,THE BEST

Member id 

Feb-18-11

 

--

--

 

 

doc ginny is amazing, repeat customer, so accurate and on the mark mindblowing

 

Dec-08-10

 

--

 

 

Thank you, a very very nice person. Thank you again!

 

Dec-07-10

 

--

 

 

repeat customer, always positive!

 

Dec-03-10

 

--

 

 

Very kind and insightful. Thank you! :)

 

Dec-02-10

 

--

 

 

Terrific. Spot on. Highly recommend. I'll be back!

 

Nov-28-10

 

--

 

 

The best Return customer.A+++++++++++

 

Nov-19-10

 

--

 

 

Thank you for a wonderful reading! Very insightful as usual.

 

Nov-19-10

 

--

 

 

Very caring. I am a repeat customer. It is obvious she cares about her clients.

 

Nov-18-10

 

--

 

 

Very assuring and calm. Definitely awesome! :)

 

Nov-15-10

 

--

 

 

Spot-on reading! Thumbs up! Will definitely return! :)

 

Nov-14-10

 

--

--

 

The Best, A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

Nov-11-10

 

--

 

 

Truly excellent

 

Nov-09-10

 

--

 

 

Dr Ginny is 1 of the best psychics. She could tell things beyond the reading qn.

 

Nov-09-10

 

--

 

 

Excellent!

 

Nov-09-10

 

--

 

 

always a good reading...fast delivery

 

Nov-08-10

 

--

 

 

Very personal. Details ,

 

Nov-07-10 06:05

 

--

 

 

Dr Ginny is fantastic. Very very accurate. Amazing. Recommend w/o a doubt!

 

Oct-26-10 20:25

 

--

 

 

good advice.... happy with the service ..... lets hope it comes true

 

Oct-16-10 00:01

 

--

 

 

Thank you So very very accurate A++++++++++++

 

Oct-13-10 17:20

 

--

 

 

Dr. Ginny is priceless! Thank you ! right on target! Eased my mine.

 

Oct-13-10 11:47

 

--

 

 

If you have a serious issue (or many like me) THIS is the person to call : 0 )

 

Oct-12-10 10:23

 

--

 

 

Absolutely wonderful!!! So to the point and knows all !! Will be back again :)

 

Oct-11-10 08:24

 

--

 

 

Quick response. Definite answers.Very kind and compassionate.Highly reccomended

 

Oct-05-10 19:31

 

--

--

 

Remarkable! Accurate. A VERY kind lady - a "friend". Will visit again.

 

Oct-05-10 11:43

 

--

 

 

thank you dr ginny, talk you soon, great person. AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++

 

Oct-03-10 07:41

 

--

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

--

Positive feedback rating Beautiful Spirit.The best I have ever consulted. Try her for the TRUTH.111111111
Jan-03-10 03:19
  -- --
Positive feedback rating THE BEST. Beautiful SOUL.SOOO Acurate. Try Her ,Don't waste your Money On others
Dec-28-09 05:53
  -- --
Positive feedback rating a very good reading. Fast and friendly service Dec-18-09 17:46
  -- --
Positive feedback rating ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC.Reading on the money. Dec-06-09 05:10
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Extremely nice! Thank you for your insight. :) +++++
 
Dec-01-09 16:03
  -- --
Positive feedback rating one of the best
 
Nov-28-09 14:42
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Wonderful reading - Thank you!
)
Nov-22-09 20:22
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Wonderful lady and excellent caring psychic...A must!
)
Nov-17-09 18:30
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Absolutly fabulous! Thank you Dr. Ginny and Angels!
)
Nov-15-09 18:25
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Absoluty fabulous, kind and blessed, thank you To Dr. Ginny and Angels!
)
Nov-15-09 18:24
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Absoultly delightful and truly spiritually blessed. I love her!
--
Positive feedback rating No Wonder you are so popular, you were right, my husband confirmed it tonight!  Never thought Pyschics were real, but now I know better!
Jun-03-09 22:19
  -- --
Positive feedback rating 100% real deal once you talk to her, you will never go to anyone else!

What a SPECIAL SOUL THIS LADY IS.!!!!!!!!!!!Wish I had found her sooner.!!!!!!!!
won't go anywhere else
Jun-03-09 18:53
 Positive feedback rating How do you know things you can't possible know, you are amazing!!!!!!!!!!Thank you!! -- June-02-09 03:4
  -- --
Positive feedback rating responded quickly, encouraging
Jun-01-09 05:10
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Oh My what a GREAT PSYCIC and FRIEND.!!!!She is so accurate it is amazing.!!!!!!
May-31-09 16:33
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Fantastic Reader Great communication.
 
May-30-09 14:19
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Thank You! Fantastic Reading!
May-27-09 18:03
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Great reading! Thank you!
)
May-27-09 18:02
  -- --
Positive feedback rating very accurate reading! really amazing and insightfull.
May-22-09 08:26
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Once again a great reading. Thanks a million.
May-21-09 08:03
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Great reading! Reading done in timely manner! I Recommend!!!
May-19-09 22:53
  -- --
Positive feedback rating THIS PRETTY LADY IS RIGHT ON THE MONEY. AMAZING.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
May-18-09 17:24
  -- --
Positive feedback rating WHAT A BEAUTIFUL SOUL.SPEAKS LIKE AN ANGEL.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 
 
May-18-09 17:23
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Quick response and insightful reading-
May-18-09 10:49
  -- --
Positive feedback rating A wise decision was made contacting Dr. G, shes wonderful, many thanks, friend!!
May-15-09 03:18
  -- --
Positive feedback rating What a Blessed Angel this LADY is. She is so sweet and helpful.
May-14-09 18:42
  -- --
Positive feedback rating my daughter was thrilled thank you
May-13-09 14:10
  -- --
Positive feedback rating wonderful
)
May-13-09 14:10
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Words can't express. Thank you. Truly honest. Great reading!
May-13-09 14:05
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Very warm, positive and kind. Helped me with a particular issue weighing on me.
May-12-09 11:10
  -- --
Positive feedback rating It was a BLESSING to talk with this wonderful LADY.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May-10-09 14:49
  -- --
Positive feedback rating Very accurate, ethical, and compassionate. She put my mind at ease. Thank you!
 
May-06-09 04:34
  -- --
Positive feedback rating She is so wonderful and her readings are so accurate! I will be back again!
May-05-09 20:15
  -- --
Positive feedback rating







"FANTASTIC-FANTASTIC-FANTASTIC!  I have been using you to do readings for my friends and I for years and you never cease to amaze me, its like you can crawl into our heads, (okay that sounds creepy, but I don't mean it that way).  Dr. Ginny you so rock!  After using you for over 7 years now I feel like you are part of the family.  Your advice over the years has helped in more ways than you can imagaine, all though, knowing you, you already know that!  I love the patience and care you have shown me, and also how discreet you have been when doing readings for others.  As you know I have a relative in show business and I told "them" about you about 5 years ago.  I just found out from "them" that you have been doing readings their for the last 4 1/2 years and you never mentioned it.  Thanks for not name dropping, you are a true proffesional.  By the way, "they" said you helped them decide on which script to choose and we all know how incredible that worked out $$$$$$!!!!!  Anyway, thanks again, and you were right about "Jason" he was a true loser. " - MK New York City, N.Y.

Thank you for your reading last week, I followed your advice and I got the job and start on Monday. Thanks for the St. Medal you sent, I keep it under my pillow and I am sleeping much better.   I admit I don't know how you do it, just don't please ever stop! -
Rachel C.  New Haven C.T.

Dr. Ginny,
You did a reading for me and ever since I can say I am at peace.  I am a very religious man and I prayed for some help.  When I found you I knew my prayers had been answered.  Thank you and God Bless.-John M.  Dallas TX 

Dear Dr. G.
When I first called you I really didn't know whether or not you could help me.  I kinda believed but not a 100%.  I had never talked to a Psychic before and you know how I was so unsure when I called you.  But after our first talk I new I could trust what you were saying.  Its now 4 months later and absolutely every thing yo said came true!! It's hard to believe, really!! Its like I don't know how you do it. I also had a Chakra Cleansing and got a Moldavite pendant from you and I wear it every single day.  Just like you said from the day I got it, everything good has come back into my life.  I figure God must have led me to you cause I know I was praying real hard and then I found  your website.  Thank you for all your help!  Your a good lady!
Max C.
Detroit, MI
Website Builder